top of page
  • Writer's pictureDallas Plotline Page

Come with me!

Updated: Apr 5

Thanks for stopping by! If you're anything like me, you avoided reading the classic books and watching the important films because they intimidated you, or you were afraid you wouldn't "get it." This column is dedicated to everyone who has felt this way before, because I studied literature for years and still felt overwhelmed.

I hope you will share in my journey as I free myself from this limited mindset and enjoy the high- and low-brow film and books alike. I'm here to provide you with my thoughts about the movies you're told you're supposed to watch and who I think might actually enjoy them. I will also give you recaps of the books I'm reading, recommendations for television shows to try, and even some insight into the magical media realm that is Dallas, Texas.

Come with me, and you'll be, in a world of pure imagination!

29 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page